W. E. Alexander Entry Form

Sponsored by


The W E Alexander Open is the Club’s annual prestige event which is contended by the state’s and district’s leading amateurs. The event is a State Vardon Event is named for Mr W E Alexander, a long-time distinguished President. Mr Alexander was President from 1927 to 1951.

Some of this country’s most outstanding golfers have competed in and won this tournament. They include: Peter O’Malley, Lucas Parsons, L Wooodward, Leigh McKechnie, Nathan Green and Col Johnston to name but a few.

Online Entry Form

W.E. Alexander Open 2023